My Playlist of Pump-Me-Up Songs

It’s the week of favorites!

This week, I’m going to let you in on my favorite everythings: songs, quotes, books, etc. – all to inspire and motivate you in your path towards entrepreneur superstardom 🙂

So here’s my first list of favs: pump-me-up songs!

I love to dance. LOVE to dance.

Little known fact: During my junior year of college, I founded “Tuesday Night Dance Parties.” Guest list = 1.

Yes, that’s right. Every Tuesday night I would rock out by myself to Madonna, Ani Difranco, Usher – really whatever I was in the mood for that night.

Whether or not you think you’re good at dancing doesn’t really matter.

“We’re fools whether we dance or not, so we might as well dance.” – Japanese Proverb

So here is the list of my top FAV pump-me-up songs today (whether I’m getting ready for a business meeting or a night out on the town).

1. Send Me On My Way – Rusted Root

2. Daylight – Matt and Kim

3. Walking On Sunshine – Katrina and The Waves

4. Million Dollar Bill – Whitney Houston

5. Here In Your Arms – Hellogoodbye

6. TiK ToK – Ke$ha

7. Shiny Happy People – R.E.M.

8. Like a Prayer – Madonna

9. You’ve Got The Love – Florence + the Machine

10. Just Dance, Lady Gaga

Leave a Reply

