Week #1: Emily

Emily

I realized from a very young age that I enjoyed organizing myself and others. For my entire life my family and friend have always commented on my organizational skills. At sleep away camp I received the “Neatest Area” Award for five years. Moving forward ten years, not much has changed – I still really enjoy helping other people get organized.

Since January 1, 2010 I decided that this new year would be “My Year”, the year I make my dreams and goals happen. A major dream and goal of mine is to have my own Personal Organizing Business. Connecting with Jordana Jaffe has been a miracle and blessing at the same time. Jordana has helped me brainstorm and think much more deeply than I would if I were starting my business on my own. We have already discussed  what my goals are and who my ideal client is. It’s only been one week!

The questions that Jordana has provided me with have allowed me to pinpoint the main areas of starting a business. I am looking very forward to growing and learning more from Jordana and the Embarkability Team in the next few weeks 🙂

2 responses to “Week #1: Emily

  1. Alexandra Zolot

    Hopefully somewhere out there you can find a rich hoarder and he can make your organizing dreams come true!
    Love Ya!

  2. Emily is a girl after my own heart: super organized and always thinking creatively! I think she will make a fabulous personal organizer and I cannot wait to see her in action.

Leave a Reply

