Week #1: Patricia

Patricia

Today Jordana and I had our first conversation among 8, and it was a great starting point.  By the end of the conversation, she had me reconsidering my initial idea– a healthy bakery, and perhaps entertaining the idea of starting a more service-based business such as personal training or holistic health counseling.  The benefits of this would be a significantly reduced risk factor and initial costs.  Now I have to begin looking into certifications for personal trainers and such, and deciding when I realistically would like to start such an idea.

One response to “Week #1: Patricia

  1. Wow that’s creepy cos that is EXACTLY what I want to do.. I even wrote it down. Health bakery and personal health coach with a holistic influence…

Leave a Reply

