Week #3: Emily

Today Jordana and I had our weekly phone meeting. During our conversation, Jordana asked me to focus my attention on my niche. “My Niche”  simply means that I need to focus in on one group of people; by focusing in on one group of people it allows me to start figuring out where to begin my research. I will be looking to connect with specific organizations, publications, stylists, architects and other personal organizers within the niche that I am hoping to be a part of.  After researching my niche I will be able to get crystal clear on their needs and wants. I plan on starting my research this week which will continue on for the next few weeks.  I look forward to sharing my progress with everyone and I hope everyone has a great 4th of July!!

Leave a Reply

